Chase Junghans

Next Event


Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Jan9

Tuesday, 09 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Vado, NM

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

5th

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

6th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

UNOH B-MAIN 2

6th

Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

DNS

Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

TUES A-MAIN

7th

Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

3rd

Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

3rd

Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

7th

Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

4th

Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

6th

Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

18th

Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 2

10th

Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

18th

Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

4th

Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Race Stats

  • Events19
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 104

Facebook

Junghans Discount Liquors
Shop Quik Convenience Stores
Bozard Ford
Sunoco Race Fuel
Grant Petroleum
Paulson  Stussy Construction
Keyser Manufacturing
Rocket Chassis
Hoosier Tire South
Strange Oval
DRP Performance Products
Comp Cams
Braille Battery
MSD Ignition
BG Production
Simpson Race Products
Peterson Fluid Systems
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Hypercoils
Integra Racing Shocks
Bulldog Rear Ends
Wrisco
JE Pistons
Sweet MFG
Beyea Custom Headers
Five Knuckle Spastic Stickers
Weld Racing
Fast Shafts
Hooker Harness
Clements Racing Engines
DART
MyRacePass