Chase Junghans

Jan5

Saturday, 05 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

21st

Jan6

Sunday, 06 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Jan9

Wednesday, 09 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jan11

Friday, 11 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

15th

Jan12

Saturday, 12 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jan13

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Arizona Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Feb1

Friday, 01 February 2019

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

9th

Feb2

Saturday, 02 February 2019

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

9th

Feb4

Monday, 04 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

7th

Feb5

Tuesday, 05 February 2019

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE

23rd DNF

Feb8

Friday, 08 February 2019

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Feb9

Saturday, 09 February 2019

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Feb11

Monday, 11 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Feb13

Wednesday, 13 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Feb14

Thursday, 14 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Feb15

Friday, 15 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Feb16

Saturday, 16 February 2019

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

2nd

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2019

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

Farmer City Raceway

Late Model

B FEATURE 2

6th

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2019

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2019

Wayne County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

May31

Friday, 31 May 2019

Cochran Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2019

Lancaster Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jun6

Thursday, 06 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

14th

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

4th

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2019

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

11th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

Lernerville Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE

DNS

Jun26

Wednesday, 26 June 2019

Peoria Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2019

Brownstown Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Terre Haute Action Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Independence Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2019

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jul9

Tuesday, 09 July 2019

ABC Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2019

River Cities Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

9th

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2019

Ogilvie Raceway

WOO Late Models

A FEATURE

13th

Jul16

Tuesday, 16 July 2019

Brown County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jul18

Thursday, 18 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

HEAT 3

8th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

S & S SHOWDOWN

5th

Jul24

Wednesday, 24 July 2019

Davenport Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Fairbury Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE

10th

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2019

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Jul30

Tuesday, 30 July 2019

Shawano Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

4th

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

12th

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

SESSION 1 HEAT 4

4th

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

Cedar Lake Speedway

WoO Super Late Model

A FEATURE

11th

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Williams Grove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Port Royal Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Aug22

Thursday, 22 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 2

2nd

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

DUEL A FEATURE 2

2nd

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2019

Mansfield Motor Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug29

Thursday, 29 August 2019

I-96 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

2nd

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Sharon Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Tyler County Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

A FEATURE 1

11th

Sep5

Thursday, 05 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

20th

Sep6

Friday, 06 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 2

12th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Eldora Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

28th DNF

Sep12

Thursday, 12 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Knoxville Raceway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 1

7th

Sep19

Thursday, 19 September 2019

Stateline Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

12th

Sep20

Friday, 20 September 2019

Outlaw Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Selinsgrove Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

6th

Oct3

Thursday, 03 October 2019

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

411 Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

7th

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

17th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2019

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

18th

Nov15

Friday, 15 November 2019

81 Speedway

USMTS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

8th

Nov16

Saturday, 16 November 2019

81 Speedway

USMTS

CASEY'S GENERAL STORE A-MAIN

10th

Race Stats

  • Events59
  • Wins2
  • Top 58
  • Top 1021

Facebook

Junghans Discount Liquors
Shop Quik Convenience Stores
Bozard Ford
Sunoco Race Fuel
Paulson  Stussy Construction
Keyser Manufacturing
Rocket Chassis
Hoosier Tire South
Strange Oval
DRP Performance Products
Comp Cams
Braille Battery
MSD Ignition
BG Production
Simpson Race Products
Peterson Fluid Systems
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Hypercoils
Integra Racing Shocks
Bulldog Rear Ends
Wrisco
JE Pistons
Sweet MFG
Beyea Custom Headers
Five Knuckle Spastic Stickers
Weld Racing
Fast Shafts
Hooker Harness
Clements Racing Engines
DART
MyRacePass